Love For Sale - Vinilo (Edición Limitada)

Vinyl Box Set


2 LPs (Love For Sale Deluxe vinyl LP, Cheek to Cheek Vinyl LP), Turntable Slipmat, Vinyl Cleaning Cloth


LP1 - Cara A

1. It's De-Lovely
2. Night and Day
3. Love For Sale
4. Do I Love You
5. I've Got You Under My Skin
6. I Concentrate On You

LP1 - Cara B

7. I Get a Kick Out of You
8. So In Love
9. Let's Do It
10. Dream Dancing
11. Just One of Those Things
12. You're The Top Cheek To Cheek

LP2 - Cara A

1. Anything Goes
2. Cheek To Cheek
3. Nature Boy
4. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
5. I Won’t Dance

Side B

7. Firefly
8. Lush Life
9. Sophisticated Lady
10. Let’s Face the Music and Dance
11. But Beautiful
12. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)


Vinyl Box Set

Fecha de edición