Justice (2LP)


Edición en formato 2LP del nuevo álbum de Justin Bieber.


Side A
1. 2 Much
2. Deserve You
3. As I Am feat. Khalid
4. Off My Face

Side B
5. Holy feat. Chance The Rapper
6. Unstable feat. The Kid LAROI
7. Interlude
8. Die For You feat. Dominic Fike

Side C
9. Hold On
10. Somebody
11. Ghost
12. Peaches feat. Daniel Caesar and Giveon

Side D
13. Love You Different feat. BEAM
14. Loved By You feat. Burna Boy
15. Anyone
16. Lonely w/benny blanco